Call (844) 444-2754

MEET OUR LEGAL TEAM

At Century Park Law Group, everything we do is focused on obtaining the best possible result for every client we serve. From the thorough investigation of injury accidents to taking full advantage of available technology to expedite our clients’ claims, we have built our California personal injury law firm to provide superior service and performance to clients throughout Southern California.

Sam Tabibian, Esq.
Partner
sam@cplglaw.com
Sahm Manouchehri, Esq.
Partner
sahm@cplglaw.com
Robert L. Booker II, Esq.
Partner
robert@cplglaw.com
Soheil Bahari, Esq.
Senior Associate Attorney
soheil@cplglaw.com
Shabnam Sarani, Esq.
Senior Associate Attorney
shabnam@cplglaw.com
Diamo Dokhanian, Esq.
Associate Attorney
diamo@cplglaw.com
Michael Diaz, Esq.
Associate Attorney
mdiaz@cplglaw.com
Alese Lesser, Esq.
Associate Attorney
alese@cplglaw.com
Joana Fang., Esq.
Associate Attorney
joana@cplglaw.com